Cooking show for Vendhar Tv


Thanks to Vendhar Tv team for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to cook for Uppu Puli Milaga show . This is my third tv show experience.Earlier I cooked for Sun Tv and Mega Tv .When I called one Ms.Priyadarshni she immediately agreed to me as I have experience.She fixed the date on March 24th 2017. 

On 24th Shoot started at 12 and I was so excited. I started with dates Barfi. 

Please check my blog for Receipe

My second dish was Papaya Halwa.When I told them it was my own dish they were surprised and so eager to taste it .

 Please check my blog for Receipe 


As expected both the dishes came out really well. I was confident too as I used to do these dishes many times. 

I learnt a lot from previous experience and thought of giving my best .Overall I performed much much better this time and all my near and dear ones appreciated me a lot . Thanks to everyone who all wished me through social media 

Few clicks during shoot 








Leave a comment